Social media accounts are the best platform that keeps you connected with your loved ones. You can save yourself in touch with the worldwide activities as well as these applications can be the best to spend your free time. Having a social media account is becoming a necessity in this era. Social media accounts are now a powerful source of your introduction or identity. In the following article, we learn how to delete a Facebook account? So please don’t skip the article from anywhere and read it carefully because it will be very useful for all of you guys.
A few years back, Facebook had great popularity in the entire world, so it is today, but there are so many new applications that have taken over Facebook. If you are planning to switch to some other social media platform or you are planning to delete your Facebook account for any reason, here are some simple steps.
We believe in facilitating people with our articles as much as we can. That’s why we came up with the simplest ways that may lead to fulfilling your requirements. Stay tuned to see how you can delete your Facebook account.
Delete Facebook Account Permanently
Are you about to delete your Facebook account, but you have no idea how it will happen? Never mind, we are here to help you out in it. By following some basic and simple steps, you will delete your Facebook account successfully.
The first thing you have to do is open your account and go to the profile page. After doing this, you will see a feature that will be providing you with some options. You have to select the option of setting and privacy. Once you hit that option, you will see another page opened on your screen, and that will give you some more options, including the “information button.” The moment you hit that button, the system will provide you with two options, one would ask you to deactivate the account, and the other would ask you to delete the history permanently. CHose whatever suits you the best as per your requirements.
Deactivate the Facebook Account
Facebook will provide you with two options either to delete your account permanently or to deactivate it for some time. If you hit on the second option, you can get your account back with the same number of posts, but you have to log in to the account within the given time.
So, if you are facing some glitch in the application or something like that, we would suggest you deactivate the account to get back to you at some time, and you will not lose the memories you have been sharing on yD.
If your account has been hIfor, you are no more interested in using Facebook. You can go for the option to delete your account permanently.
This article was all about giving you a piece of detailed knowledge about how you can delete your Facebook account permanently or just for the time with almost no effort. Do follow the steps to see how it works for you.
Also read: how to increase the blood oxygen level.